Webinar: Advance Your Cloud Migration Strategies - February 26

Cover photo Webinar Dell Booomi Jan 2020

An effective cloud migration strategy requires a clear vision, roadmap and scalable solution architecture that drives desired business outcomes. This webinar presents a unique opportunity for you to gain insights on how to advance your cloud migration strategy to better utilize your valuable IT resources and reduce costs for your business. 

What You'll Learn:

  • Learn how to use Boomi, a Dell Technologies Business, iPaaS to securely migrate and integrate your data and applications to the cloud more quickly and cost-effectively
  • Discover tools that can help you dramatically improve customer experience and lower IT costs
  • Gain first-hand insights from experienced OSI Digital and Boomi platform experts

Speaker:

0-6

Hilal Khan - Global Director, Application Integration at OSI Digital
Hilal is an accomplished enterprise application professional with focus on cloud migration strategies. With extensive experience in data modeling, developing data warehouses & SOA-based enterprise integrations, he is responsible for the architecture and delivery of robust and scalable solutions for our customers. Hilal's expertise also includes ERP technology and implementation, with specialization in human resources, payroll, finance, inventory, insurance and other office automation systems.

 

 

Event Details:

Tuesday, February 25, 2020
3:00 - 3:45 PM (Pacific Standard Time)

Wednesday, February 26, 2020
7:00 - 7:45 AM (Perth, AU, Singapore)                                       
10:00 - 10:45 AM (Sydney, AU)               

Please register today to secure your spot. Learn more about OSI Digital’s Application Integration solutions.

In Partnership With:

Boomi-Select-Partner-nvy

 

Karen Dosanjh
Karen Dosanjh VP, Marketing & Communications at OSI Digital